New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I will change your sexual experience

Male (35) looking for Male Phelpston, Ontario, Canada

A love caring person by nature, love to meet good friends, unique in sexual experience and fun to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Sex Preferences

I'm aSugar Baby
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Arrangement

Seeking:Open to more than a Sugar Daddy/Sugar Baby Relationship
Financial Provider:Provide for necessities plus gifts
My expectations:Open - Negotiable
Details:I'll tell you later

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Eatery
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Car

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchAnyone who believe in him or herself
Our first dateEateries, shopping and caring