New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that Spark

Male (42) looking for Male Astra, Ontario, Canada

I am 40yr white male, I am currently living in the Brighton/Trenton area. Looking for that special guy for dating and a long term relationship. I am not into hook ups. Also please live within Ontario.

I have been a vegan for 11 years. I was Vegetarian for 4 years before going vegan, so I haven't had any meat in 15 years total. My reason for going veggie is for the animal rights, plus the environment and overall health. You don't have to be a Vegan or Vegetarian, but you have to be open-minded and compassioned towards animals. I am not interested in guys who wear fur(includes fur trim), or fish and hunt.

I am a very easy going guy with a youthful mind and heart. I am basically a big kid, but I am mature and take life seriously when needed.

Hobbies and Interests: Toy collecting, Fossil Collecting, Animation, Designing, Gardening, Vegan Cooking and Baking, Working out at the gym, Video Games, Comics, Board Games, and spending time with my 5 Pets

I am mostly a happy and cheerful guy, but I can get bummed out sometimes due to a few pesky chronic health issues (nothing deadly LOL). So it would be nice to have that special guy to cheer me up when I am bummed out :)

I am a romantic and love buying flowers for my partner all year around just not on holidays. My ideal night with my guy would be to make a home cooked meal and eat it by candle light.
If you are interesting and finding out more please feel free to contact me. I would love to hear from you.

I just moved up north from Toronto, but I visit and stay in the city several times a month(a one hour train ride). I plan on moving back to the city in the near future once my home business is up and running.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferTop
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I don't have sex in public.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchBasically I am looking to meet new guys for dating and a LTR. I am interested in guys who are between the ages of 23 to 48 year old, and who have slim, average, toned or muscular bodies. Clean shaven with awesome hygiene is a must and an over all healthy lifestyle.
This is very important, I am not interested in dating guys who wear real animal fur (includes fur trim), hunts/fishes, smokes and does drugs.
Our first dateSomething simple, coffee, lunch or dinner.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":No Poppers, Scat, Watersports, Barebacking and BDSM.