New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bottom looking for my tops

Male (49) looking for Male Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

5'10 195 lbs average build moderately hairy, 6.5 cut shaved in the private area. 6 tarts short brown hair with some grey mustache and goatee(lots of grey) and I'm 48

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Average Sized, Short and Thin, Short and Thick, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I do not do outside, so no favorite place.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Do not do outside, so no place outside.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleN/A

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchIs a top who can host
Our first dateHis bed my mouth his cock my ass.