New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chubby anal addict from Alberta seeking older Dom / Top to be his committed wife and sex slave.

Male (36) looking for Male Stettler, Alberta, Canada

While I reside under Daddy's care, I will immediately and willfully assume living under these guidelines.

Uniform:
* Daddy applies and removes any collar, cage, nipple clamps or anal plug I am required to wear. (devices subject to negotiation)
* I am to only wear transparent garments or lingerie that leaves my tits, clit and ass visible and accessible at all times. Otherwise I am to be naked.
* All other costumes and outfits worn in the residence must be chosen or be approved by Daddy.
* I am to use feminine scented perfume products and wear makeup.

Sex:
* I am to be ready for play / masturbation / oral / anal intercourse at all times.
* I am only permitted to masturbate myself anally and be within Daddy's view.
* I am allowed to achieve an orgasm by anal stimulation only.
* Daddy be allowed to touch me in any sexual manner while I sleep.
* Daddy's cum must always be received orally or anally.

Bathroom Etiquette:
* I must shower with Daddy every time he does.
* It is my duty to wash and clean Daddy head to toe.
* If I am showering alone, Daddy must be able to see me through clear curtains or glass. He is always permitted to join me.
* The bathroom door must be open whenever I use it, for any reason. I must always be visible.
* I am to always sit when I pee.
* Daddy gives me my enemas and may douche and shave my asshole whenever necessary.
* I to use feminine shower gels, shampoos and moisturizers.
* Keep it tidy, clean and orderly

Meals:
*I must consume Daddy's cum at breakfast, lunch and dinner as an ingredient, on my food or from his cock before or after each meal.
*He may also cum in any food or drink I consume throughout the day as he sees fit.
*3 times daily minimum recommended.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aBear, Chub
DemeanorFeminine
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

BuildHeavyset
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isBottom
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person