New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and available

I'm 48 years old in search somebody my age or older who prefers to be at top. Very little experience but willing to venture to the fullest.. I'm tall and masculine looking but very much a bottom. I'm unable to travel so you must be willing to come to me. If you're interested send me a message and let's see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aCub
DemeanorMasculine
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Hotel rooms
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter????¿

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
My perfect matchSomeone who can take charge and dominate me sexualy.must have experience,willing to cum to me.no drama,headgames,just straight up sex and fulfill any of my hidden fantasies.. Also prefer well endowed .
Our first dateGet a room and let's see where it goes.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":No ejaculating in anal..if you'd like to know more,hit me up