New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just want to make friends with some handsome great canadian guys ;)

Male (34) looking for Male Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

My name is Dima. I am russian by origin, currently live in the US. 25 yo, consider myself an interesting person, full of surprises, great on a good day))) possible to handle not on a very good one (kiddin'). Always open to new friendships and just meeting new people (might be a lil shy at first though), can be a very good friend, if it clicks) can be more than that if it clicks with a sparkle;)
i have just always heard really great things about canadians (trying not to fall into a stereotype thing here). anyways, i'll be glad to have a couple friends up there)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aTwink
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehairdresser

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matcha guy who makes me feel like i'm the whole world too him. and it'll come back to him from my part
Our first datei don't care

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":anything to do with what comes out of the backdoor