New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I don't bite, well not hard.

Male (52) looking for Male Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Who am I’ I'm a self made man, who can look in the mirror and be content with what I see. I'm no Adonis nor would fit into a trailer park either. Not easily swayed, flattered nor smitten, so don’t attempt to be coy with me. I have country boy charm. I do what fits my needs not society. Not at all a follower nor need to be on everyone’s friends list. I seek my paths, make my choices and take my chances. I'm a guy you'd see just enjoying a work along a country road. I'm the guy you recognize in your neighborhood, but know very little about. Sure I’m alone, But not lonely! This takes a level of maturity to secure this comfort. I'm comfortable in my own shadow and don’t mind being a man of mystery. Never been in the "in" crowd, I cultivate my own sense of identity I'm a self employed chap who really enjoys his work and may work for several hours or days without the need for anything else. I'm a man of passions and enjoy being on this side of the grass. My most natural state would be reclusive; I enjoy long hikes out in the countryside, taking in nature’s beauty, or simply being reflective of life and do so frequently, love nature! I enjoy being near nature and water. My chosen career path is not really set, but I get by well. I relish with these polar, being a man in control I'll step up to the plate and do what needs to be done. Can play well with others, as long as respect and integrity remains in play. I think most people forget how to laugh and play like children, I try to keep this virtue intact. I enjoy going out on a limb, taking chances (however I’m sure they have been calculated to some degree) I have no fear of loosing as long as I don’t loose the lesson! I'm an upfront guy who simply calls em as I see em. Liked or hated for it, my head is clear and my voice is heard. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places at my own pace. When involved with someone I give my all and expect the same from you. Loyalty, Respect, Devotion, humor, sense of pride and confidence is what I have acquired and a mate would have to bring these attributes to the table as well. I'm not very sexual, I’m still wanting Children, but if you one or two that good too. Yet still would like one of my own. I'm over weight a little (yet working on losing it) and tall (Ukraine, Black background). Not a drinker to speak yet a glass of win with dinner can be O.k. as for drugs I don’t even like prescription drug, so that’s my summary, I’ve taken the time to give you a fairly wide scope of who I am. If you think that you’re compatible give me a holler. Id like a long term relationship (yes that would mean some courtship as well!).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsNo, Bareback only
I preferTop
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustrian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Very Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchTruthful, Kind. someone smaller then me. an all-around nice guy. I'm open to an good hearts, as mine is a good one...
Our first datenot one to really date, so it would be nice to do it for the first time